Federal Court: Non-Muslim Cops Can Be Ordered To Attend Mosque….I DON’T THINK SO!!!


 

Federal Court: Non-Muslim Cops Can Be Ordered To Attend Mosque – Fox Nation.

I don’t care what any so-called ‘judge’ tells me, they are not making me do anything!!! If I’m not an IS-LAME follower, I’m sure not going to get in the floor on some mat & bow down to a city I could care less about, much less a pedophile false prophet that started a hate-mongering ‘religion’ so he could marry little girls & get people to fill his pockets with coins so he could sit on his tail & not work!!!!

Share Your Thoughts......

